Welcome Back to the Handmade Holiday Blog Hop with GlueArts!

Hello and Welcome back to Day Two of the Handmade Holidays Blog Hop!!!

We'’ve gathered designers from some of our favorite manufacturers to show you ways to create something from the heart this holiday season. This 3 day Hop includes over 60 stops with inspiration brimming from every corner. Explore all thoughtful and frugal handmade gifts you could make for the holidays, all in one place on this Hop!
To sweeten to Hop, we’re offering a gift for you! For every comment you leave on our GlueArts blog as well as our GlueArts Designer blogs in the Hop, you wi’ll be entered to win a prize pack from GlueArts!!

We're giving away our MUST HAVE Embellishment Kit which is filled with all of our favorite products! 

Along with our Glue Glider PRO Handle and our new PRO+ Cartridge! It's new glideability and option to flip the cartridge to change from a pull to push is like nothing you've tried before!! And a definite....PLUS+!

For an extra entry...we invite you to find us on Facebook! Simply "LIKE" us and post a comment on our wall that you've found us from the Handmade Holiday Hop for an extra entry!  

Visit the list of blogs below and leave a comment on each by Nov 7, 2011 at 11:59 PM PST. Each day we will be sharing a brand new list of blogs with brand new projects for you to explore, be inspired by, and create from!

Nov 5
Clearsnap – http://clearsnap.blogspot.com
Spellbinders  http://www.spellbinderspaperarts.com/Community/Blog.aspx
Hampton Art - http://blog.hamptonart.com/
Zutter – http://binditall.blogspot.com/
Graphic45 – http://g45papers.typepad.com/
Donna Salazar Designs – http://donnasalazar.typepad.com/
The Twinery - http://www.thetwineryblog.com/
Authentique Paper http://authentiquepaper.blogspot.com/
Glue Arts - http://gluearts.blogspot.com/
Jan Hennings – Glue Arts http://papercraftpleasures.blogspot.com/
Kim Sonksen – Donna Salazar Designs - http://kimsonksen.blogspot.com/
Jamie Harper – Hampton Art www.jamieharper.typepad.com
Jenny Suchin – The Twinery http://www.suchins.blogspot.com/
Heather Conklin– Authentique Paper  http://goldiecar.blogspot.com/
Gloria Stengel- Graphic 45 http://gloriascraps.blogspot.com/
Christine Emberson - Spellbinders http://hope-chances.blogspot.com/
Julie Overby – Spellbinders http://joverby.blogspot.com/
Mary Dawn Quirindongo – Clearsnap http://mypinkmexico.blogspot.com/
Lea Sanders – Zutter http://leasanders.wordpress.com/
Tara Orr – Graphic45 http://eachmoment-onlyonce.blogspot.com/
Patti Milazzo – Glue Arts -  http://pattimilazzo.blogspot.com/
Emily Lanham – Authentique Paper http://createserendipity.blogspot.com/
Jessy  Christopher – Donna Salazar Designs - www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com

And here's a sneak peek of what Designer Jan Hennings has today for you on her blog! A beautiful countdown to Christmas Set of ornaments!! Amazing!!

12 Days of Christmas Ornaments
GlueArts Designer: Jan Hennings

Glue Gun and Glue Sticks, Perma Tac and Glue Glider Pro (Glue Arts) 
Cardstock (Authentique) 
Glimmer Mist and Glimmer Glaze(Tattered Angels)
Really Reasonable Ribbon
Basically Bare felt shapes and chipboard
Glass Bead Gel Medium and Molding Paste (Golden)
jingle bells, wooden and metal hangers,vintage milk caps, sewing machine
crystals(Making Memories)
tags (Kraft Outlet)
floral picks
Rosette Die and Tape (Tim Holtz)
Mica Flakes (Melissa Frances)
game pieces

Here's a peek at what you'll find today on Designer Patti Milazzo's blog too!

Snowman Treat Jar 
GlueArts Designer: Patti Milazzo 

*Be sure to visit Patti's blog for all the information and instructions too!

Clearsnap Ink: Chestnut Roan Chalk Ink
Bo Bunny:
 Blitzen Pattern Paper – Turtle Doves, Snow Globe, Blitzen, Stripe and Reindeer Games
Blitzen Combo Stickers, Jewels and Buttons
Fiskars Americas Tools: Round ‘n Round Squeeze Punches and Scallop Paper Edgers
Scor-Pal Tool
Other supplies: Wooden craft doll head; jar with lid proportionate to head; candies/treats to fill; glitter glue; silver tinsel pipe cleaner; red ribbon; black and white acrylic paint

Christmas Gift Packages
GlueArts Designer: Grace Tolman

Designer Note:
With the sign of the times, it's getting harder to give our family and friends gifts that would WOW them. So even if it's a homemade or inexpensive gift, make them feel extra special with altered gift containers and packages. Here's three options that you can easily whip up today!

GlueArts Adhesives Squares
Glue Glider Pro

Be sure to stop by Grace's blog for a full tutorial on how Grace made these amazing Christmas packages!!

And speaking of Holiday ideas...be sure to pick up the latest issue of Simply Handmade Holidays and Create Holidays from Northridge Media!

Our very own Andrea Budjack has the cover project and both issues are filled with our Designers...Audrey Petti, Lesley Landgon, Kristen Swain, Grace Tolman, and Leslie Ashe too!! 

A big congrats to Andrea and our talented team of Designers!

We'll see you right back here tomorrow for more holiday ideas!!! 
You have read this article Grace / Handmade Holiday Hop / Jan with the title Welcome Back to the Handmade Holiday Blog Hop with GlueArts!. You can bookmark this page URL http://skinnyminny22.blogspot.com/2011/11/welcome-back-to-handmade-holiday-blog.html. Thanks!