Welcome to the Handmade Holidays Blog Hop!!

Hello and Welcome to the Handmade Holidays Blog Hop!!!

We're calling all crafters! 

We'’ve gathered designers from some of our favorite manufacturers to show you ways to create something from the heart this holiday season. This 3 day Hop includes over 60 stops with inspiration brimming from every corner. Explore all thoughtful and frugal handmade gifts you could make for the holidays, all in one place on this Hop!

To sweeten to Hop, we’re offering a gift for you! For every comment you leave on our GlueArts blog as well as our GlueArts Designer blogs in the Hop, you wi’ll be entered to win a prize pack from GlueArts!!

We're giving away our MUST HAVE Embellishment Kit which is filled with all of our favorite products! 

Along with our Glue Glider PRO Handle and our new PRO+ Cartridge! It's new glideability and option to flip the cartridge to change from a pull to push is like nothing you've tried before!! And a definite....PLUS+!

For an extra entry...we invite you to find us on Facebook! Simply "LIKE" us and post a comment on our wall that you've found us from the Handmade Holiday Hop for an extra entry!  

Visit the list of blogs below and leave a comment on each by Nov 7, 2011 at 11:59 PM PST. Each day we will be sharing a brand new list of blogs with brand new projects for you to explore, be inspired by, and create from!

Clearsnap – http://clearsnap.blogspot.com
Spellbinders  http://www.spellbinderspaperarts.com/Community/Blog.aspx
Hampton Art - http://blog.hamptonart.com/
Zutter – http://binditall.blogspot.com/
Graphic45 – http://g45papers.typepad.com/
Donna Salazar Designs – http://donnasalazar.typepad.com/
The Twinery - http://www.thetwineryblog.com/
Authentique Paper http://authentiquepaper.blogspot.com/
Sherry Cheever – Graphic45  http://sherrycheever.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/
Claire Towle– Hampton Art http://studio1975.co.uk
Emily Leiphart- The Twinery http://www.leiphartonart.blogspot.com/
Andrea Budjack – Glue Arts  http://andreascreativepapertrail.blogspot.com/
Lesley Langdon  – Spellbinders http://www.lesleylangdoncreative.blogspot.com/
Daniela Dobson – Clearsnap  http://danieladobson.blogspot.com/
Natasha Naranjo Aguirre – Donna Salazar Designs- http://mymomentsoftranquility.blogspot.com
Lisa Day – Glue Arts -  http://www.lisaday.typepad.com/
Lynne Forsythe – Zutter http://lynneforsythe.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Priest- Clearsnap http://hydrangeahippo.blogspot.com
Tifany DeGough  – Authentique Paper http://inkblotsbytrd.blogspot.com/
Holly Simoni  – Spellbinders http://www.hollysimoni.typepad.com/
Fleur Smith - Zutter  http://fleursbydesign.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Johnson- The Twinery http://www.parkersprints.blogspot.com/
Robyn Weatherspoon – Clearsnap http://robynweatherspoon.

Here's a sneak peek of what you'll find today on GlueArts Designer Andrea Budjack's blog! Be sure to visit  Andrea's blog to see her project and more!

and here's a peek of what's coming up tomorrow! Don't miss a day!! 

Cheers to creating gifts from the heart this holiday season!

Happy Hopping! And we'll see you right back here tomorrow with more ideas and projects as we join in the Handmade Holidays Blog Hop!

You have read this article Handmade Holiday Hop with the title Welcome to the Handmade Holidays Blog Hop!!. You can bookmark this page URL http://skinnyminny22.blogspot.com/2011/11/welcome-to-handmade-holidays-blog-hop.html. Thanks!